Star Wars: Rogue One

I loved The Force Awakens last year, and was looking forward to this new offering. 


Being a Star Wars fan (I’ve got a 20 yr old son). I hoped it would be a roller coaster of iMax 3D madness. 

It wasn’t. 

I’m not saying it was terrible. It wasn’t but it didn’t blow me away like the previous one did. It just lacked something. Perhaps because it was a caveat. A side story, an add on. 

It’s no match for such epics as The Hobbit, LOTR, and previous Star Wars films. 

I’m sure I’ll get to watch it another hundred times. This will change mum’s wrong opinion. If Connor and Paul get their way. They loved the film. 

Totally! Just shows that we all love different things. I love that. 

Leave a Reply

