Been a while!

I’ve been busy with uni (only 8 weeks to go) and am madly writing, typing and reading!

I’m also busy with my lovely new job.  It’s been a total blast working in ecommerce with my new colleagues. Don’t get me wrong I still see my old friends from my last office and often have lunch with them. So it’s all good there. 

I’ve bought a new blender which is still in its box! That’s how mad it’s been. Still I’ve got nearly half my dissertation and am working on a presentation about ‘identity mimicry’ for Intercultural Communication. Interesting!

I’m off to Cambridge tomorrow evening to take my son to band practice. It’s a long way to go but it’s a birthday thing! 

What have you been up to lately? As much excitement as me? Or more??  Woooo!  

 

Leave a Reply

