Pop My Mind

Thought I would tell you about a great new concept website which helps artist to gain inspiration.  Pop My Mind is a Suffolk based website which offers artists a place to exhibit their work, and to help other artists to find inspiration for their art.

The site covers all mediums, from painting, to poetry and everything in between.   The other day I wrote a poem off the back of a piece of artwork titled ‘Shredded’.  My poem was short and needs a bit of tarting up but mainly it was really good fun.

You need to join and receive a code to include your own art, and I am not sure if there is a small joining fee, but why not check it out and have a go at creating something new from a ‘pop’ and see what happens!

Screen Shot 2015-12-22 at 10.44.55

Pop My Mind Screenshot

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

