Quiz Night at T&M

Had a great night last night at work.  The social committee organised a great quiz night, with lots of teams joining in.  My team consisted of Ollie, Natalie, Claire, Vicki and Me.  I was asked by Claire and Natalie, and Gemma who didn’t make it!

The questions were really good, there was something for everyone, my worst round was the anagrams, I know hardly any of those.  BASIC something I learnt at school but what does it mean?

But I did do well on questions about football, and space, and James Bond!

We came 5th out of 16 teams which I have to say I am very proud of, we all contributed, we all did well and the main thing of all was we had a really good time.

Thanks Team & thanks T&M for hosting it, and the wonderful social committee.

 

Leave a Reply

