Follow on from Dissertation 1/6

Had my first proper meeting with Antonella yesterday and it was very positive.  She had asked me to pull out quotes from the novel and begin to closely analyse the passages.

I received lots of ‘goods’ and ‘excellent’ which from Antonella is great, she does not hand out praise willynilly so I know that i must be getting there.  This dissertation has dragged on and I can’t wait to get it written.

Thanks Antonella for your time and the next time I see you I will have some good stuff written!!

 

Leave a Reply

