T&M Article

I wrote an article recently, and it went live today!  Top 10 Greenhouses was written over 2 weeks.  I worked on it while on my work experience and I have to say I am so pleased with it.  This is not the first thing I have had published online but this one is one I am really happy with.

Another part of the work experience I have been doing is to write new copy for the headings of different categories of plants on the website.  The top of the page on T&M’s website has a few lines of text, saying what the plant is and where it can go, Agapanthus Plants is one such example of this.

I have to say that the work experience I have gained for T&M is just fantastic.  There is no other way to express it.

Thank you T&M.

Leave a Reply

