5th Day at T&M Work Experience

After 5 days going to the office, I have to say I am becoming more comfortable.  I did not do anything new today, but had the chance to practice things I had already done.

Re-writing copy that is old and needs updating is a challenge, but it is good practice taking older information and rewording it.  Using more up to date language, up to date terms that sound more in tune with what customers want, what is good for the website and Google.

These things all matter, and to make sure the company I work for continues to operate it is important to get it right.  Selling is the important things, making the product look good is key to making customers want it.

Last weeks copy has gone up on the website, T&M Cherry Trees is one of the items I wrote.  The copy is at the top.

T&M Agapanthus Plants is another piece I wrote last week.  It is rewarding to see copy I have written up on the website.

Leave a Reply

